2016 Framed Autographed Joe Carter Classic Poster


The official limited edition poster from the 2016 event!

SKU: FP-16P Category:


These posters were made available exclusively to golfers attending the 2016 Joe Carter Classic. They were signed by the majority of celebrity guests including: Joe Carter, Dan Marino, Dave Stewart, Damon Allen, Drew Scott, Tim Raines, Gregg Zaun, Kelly Gruber, Derek Lowe, Jim McMahon, Julius Erving, Hazel Mae, James Anderson, Doug Gilmour, Neil Smith, Gerald Henderson, Sterling Sharpe, Mike Philips, Bret Saberhagen, Grant Fuhr, Dion Phaneuf, Peter Holland, George Lopez, Mark Rypien, Kenny Lofton, Devon White, Tony La Russa, Ian Leggatt, Barry Larkin, Cito Gaston, Dwayne De Rosario, Cliff Levingston David Chilton, Mike Krushelnyski and Jay Harris. Frame measures approximately 30X16″ in size.